Posted by: Heather A. | March 1, 2010

Things to come…

Another LONG LONG LONG travel week for me, so likely few, if any, posts.  However, if you follow me on Twitter or FB, you probably know of my travel nightmare/comedy of errors from last week.  I’m working on a post about that (because it truly deserves to be immortalized), as well as a How To Travel Like a Pro post for my friends and family who are blessed to NOT travel nearly as much as I do.

In the meantime, hope you all have a very blessed week.  I’ll leave you with this jewel from my church’s sermon yesterday: “You don’t have to focus your life on loving yourself.  God loves you more and better than you ever could.”  What a concept!!!

Responses

  1. Said sermon will soon be posted on the church website, which is good, because I missed it!

    http://www.trinityworship.net/Site/Online_Audio.html

    In the meantime, the complete “Clearly” series is still available.

    I’m waiting on your travel guide. My two favorite travel hints are Sharpies and ZipLock bags.


Leave a Reply

Categories

