Posted by: Heather A. | March 19, 2010

Ebb and Flow

For those of you who know me in real life, you’ve probably already figured out that my rate of posting is in direct correlation to how crazy things are at work.  Not busy, because there’s always a ton to do, and there’s always time I could find to dash off a post (as I have done previously from random airports!), but CRAZY — as in my mental capacity for creativity is GONE.  Even coming up with ideas is tough sometimes, so I have HUGE respect for those of you who update your blogs daily.

The last few weeks have been jam packed with travel, meetings, and general insanity at home and at work, but I’m thinking a brief lull this weekend might allow for a couple quick posts that have been rattling around in my brain.  Mainly I’m just trying not to feel guilty about how my posting ebbs and flows.  Like I wrote in my Mommy Guilt post, Life’s just too short for such stupidity.

So basically, this post is really a “thank you” for YOU, the awesome people who check my blog daily (even when I don’t!).  I love you for keeping tabs on me, and I want you to know I appreciate the interest.  Stay patient with me, and I’ll (try to) stay patient with myself as the Ebb and Flow continues. 🙂

Responses

  1. We don’t mind waiting 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

